Thursday, April 08, 2004

"Window Weather" - A Complete Illustrated Novel

This work of serial fiction is now complete. The Matriarchy, the follow-up to Window Weather, is now complete as well!

Links to the chapters in order:

1.  "Blue Eyes"
2"Pub Fare"
3"Lake Union"
4"Pike Place Market"
5"Golden Gardens"
6"Window Weather"

7"Eight Miles High"
8.  "Keflavík"
10. "Nightlife"
11. "Beats"
12. "A Room With a View"
13. "Ole"
14. "The Water Has Memory"
15. "The Pearl"
16. "Graveyard Blues"
17. "Drinkin' Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee"
18. "Triage"
19. "Black Coffee and Aspirin"
20. "Hangover Shack" 
21. "Breakfast Club"
22. "It's in the Cards"
23. "Dream Lover"
24. "Terminal"  
25. "Tea for Three" 
26. "In the Belly of the Beast"
27. "Mr. Lucky"
28. "Data Revolution"  
29. "News"  
30. "Safe House"
31. "Questions and Answers"
32. "Epilogue"  

Window Weather ©2012 by Stephen Charles Cowdery

All rights reserved

This is a work of fiction. Names, characters, businesses, places, events, locales, and incidents are either the products of the author’s imagination or used in a fictitious manner. Any resemblance to actual persons, living or dead, or actual events is purely coincidental.

By Professor Batty

                                                                                     All original Flippism is the Key content copyright Stephen Charles Cowdery, 2004-2023